Hiding Lessons from Students

Hiding content that is still under development from students is a quick click away.

You can hide entire sections, which then hide all content within that section, or hide individual subsections or pages.

To hide an entire section, click on the gear icon ("configure") next to the top-level lesson that you would like to hide.image of settings button

 

The in the settings box, check the box under Student Visibility where it says "Hide from Students." Then click Save. 

image of settings box

 

Your entire lesson, along with all the chapters and pages within it are now hidden from students.

Have a question or feedback about this answer?

Click here to submit a support request or click here to access the Community page and post your question or comment.

Powered by Zendesk