Upcoming Live Webinars

Follow

Click to register for a 30-minute live training for Credo Reference

Thursday, July 9
Promoting Credo Reference in the Library

Join us for a 30 minute webinar focused on promoting Credo Reference to your library patrons, community, local students and faculty. We'll tour our help site where you'll find shareable posters and digital content and we'll offer ideas for social media promotion as well.
2pm EST/ 1pm CST/ 12pm MST/ 11am PST
Click here to register
***

Tuesday, July 28
Finding Business Content in Credo Reference
Join us for a 30 minute overview of Business Reference materials in Credo Reference. By the end of this short demonstration, you will be able to:
· Locate and search Credo's business content
· Create a bookshelf of favorite business reference which will be bookmarkable and linkable
11am EST/ 10am CST/ 9am MST/ 8am PST
Click here to register
***
 
0 out of 0 found this helpful